Das Team

Der Vorstand


Felix Banse

Vorstandsvorsitzender

felix.banse@akb-mainz.de


Bild Vorstandsvorsitzender
Lukas Schlitt

Märkte & Analysen

lukas.schlitt@akb-mainz.de 


Igor Makarenko

Finanzen

igor.makarenko@akb-mainz.de


Vorstand Finanzen
Ana Elisa Gomez Laris

Organisation

ana.gomez-laris@akb-mainz.de


Viviane Nürenberg

Social Media Marketing  & IT

viviane.nuerenberg@akb-mainz.de


David Zink

Marketing

david.zink@akb-mainz.de


 Mareike Albert

PR & Kommunikation

mareike.albert@akb-mainz.de


Die Ressorts


Niklas Reinemer

Märkte & Analysen

niklas.reinemer@akb-mainz.de


 Lukas Brücker

Finanzen

lukas.bruecker@akb-mainz.de


Philipp Wirth

Finanzen

philipp.wirth@akb-mainz.de


Dorian Lewandowski

Organisation

dorian.lewandowski@akb-mainz.de


Andrea Beck

Organisation

andrea.beck@akb-mainz.de


Lukas Kutscher

Social Media Marketing & IT

lukas.kutscher@akb-mainz.de


 


Der Beirat


Klaus Römer

Beirat                                                                                         

klaus.roemer@akb-mainz.de


Alexander Ernst

Beirat

alexander.ernst@akb-mainz.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen